NZGCSA Host Recognition


NZGCSA - Host Recognition:

The NZGCSA lists members below in recognition of Excellence the field of Course Presentation by the host Superintendent for selected tournaments.  

Tournaments 2018

  • NZ Open - Brendan Allen - The Hills and James O;Malley - Millbrook Resort

  • NZ Mens Interprovincial

  • NZ Womans Interprovincial

  • South Island Amateur Championship

  • North Island Amateur Championship

  • NZ Amateur Championship

  • NZ Stroke Play Championship

  • NZPGA Championship - Kiel Stechman - Manawatu Golf Club